Congratulations 2016 Award Winners!

The Souths Referees Executive would like to congratulate these members on their performances in 2016!

Rookie of the Year – Darcey Hickey

Improved Junior – Ebony Tzoukas

Improved Senior – Cameron Grace

Spirit of the Association (Junior) – Corey Ross

Spirit of the Association (Senior) – Dean Rob

Ted Pepper/Bob Brock Memorial Trophy – Rob Goulding

Comments are closed