Congratulations to the 2017 Award Winners!

Well done to everyone on another outstanding season! A special congratulations to the award winners for 2017.

Most Improved Junior Referee
Fletcher Guthrie

Most Improved Senior Referee
Jacob Nye

A Grade Grand Final Pewter
Aaron Moller

Rookie of the Year
Dylan Tipping

Spirit of the Association – Junior
Bailey Collins

Spirit of the Association – Senior
Aarish Buchia

Ted Pepper / Bob Brock Memorial Trophy
Chris Anson

Comments are closed