Season Launch – 2017!

I hope you’re ready for another season of football with Souths Referees! All active referees and coaches are invited to our season launch this Sunday! Please check your email for details on the time and location of the event. Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Read more

Congratulations 2016 Award Winners!

The Souths Referees Executive would like to congratulate these members on their performances in 2016! Rookie of the Year – Darcey Hickey Improved Junior – Ebony Tzoukas Improved Senior – Cameron Grace Spirit of the Association (Junior) – Corey Ross Spirit of the Association (Senior) – Dean Rob Ted Pepper/Bob Brock Memorial Trophy – Rob Goulding

Read more

Results of Elections

Results of Elections at the AGM held on 24 February 2016: President: Scott Dalby Vice President: Kevin Rafferty Secretary: John Roe Assistant Secretary: Rob Goulding Treasurer: Cameron Grace Coaching and Development Officer: Andrew Wheeler Social Co-ordinator: Scott Hoskin SSJ Season Draw Click Here 2015 Annual Report Click Here

Read more