Congratulations to the 2017 Award Winners!

Well done to everyone on another outstanding season! A special congratulations to the award winners for 2017. Most Improved Junior Referee Fletcher Guthrie Most Improved Senior Referee Jacob Nye A Grade Grand Final Pewter Aaron Moller Rookie of the Year Dylan Tipping Spirit of the Association – Junior Bailey Collins Spirit of the Association – Senior Aarish Buchia Ted Pepper / Bob Brock Memorial Trophy Chris Anson

Read more

Congratulations 2016 Award Winners!

The Souths Referees Executive would like to congratulate these members on their performances in 2016! Rookie of the Year – Darcey Hickey Improved Junior – Ebony Tzoukas Improved Senior – Cameron Grace Spirit of the Association (Junior) – Corey Ross Spirit of the Association (Senior) – Dean Rob Ted Pepper/Bob Brock Memorial Trophy – Rob Goulding

Read more

Nominations for Immortals Challenge

The 2016 NSWRL Immortals Challenge will be held on Sunday June 12th. The NSWRL is looking for referees to officiate games and referee Co-Ordinators to assist with match day referee evaluations. Remuneration will be paid at $100 for the full day. 1a) 2016 Immortals Referee Co-Ordinators Nomination Form 1b) 2016 Immortals Referee Nomination Form 2) ATO Statement by a supplier 3) Template – Casual Staff – Payment Voucher Blank All…

Read more