Congratulations 2016 Award Winners!

The Souths Referees Executive would like to congratulate these members on their performances in 2016! Rookie of the Year – Darcey Hickey Improved Junior – Ebony Tzoukas Improved Senior – Cameron Grace Spirit of the Association (Junior) – Corey Ross Spirit of the Association (Senior) – Dean Rob Ted Pepper/Bob Brock Memorial Trophy – Rob Goulding

Read more

Presentation Night 2016

The Executive are proud to announce the Presentation Night for 2016 will be held at the Coogee Diggers, on the 19th November, 2016. Invitations are in the process of being distributed. Please RSVP by the 5th November. Looking forward to seeing you for a fantastic evening!

Read more